Friday 29 November 2019

Adelaide Convention Centre

SAEMC is an annual collaborative event that brings together both the exploration and mining industries in South Australia.

Committee

Committee

Nicole Galloway Warland – Chair (AIG Representative)
Nicole@nileex.com.au
0417006431

Peter Rolley – Treasurer (AIG Representative)
pjrolley@gmail.com
0417919301

Philip Heath – Secretary (ASEG Representative)
Philip@sa.gov.au
0410139423

Jeanette Brooks – Sponsorship
jbrooks@minotaurexploration.com.au
0422374698   08 81323400

Marc Twinning – (AusIMM representative)
Marc.twining@sa.gov.au
0429881471

Stella Martinez – (AusIMM Representative)
stella.martinez@bhp.com
T +61 8 8112 9213

Dillon Brown – (GSA & Student Representative)
dillon.brown@adelaide.edu.au
0447 788 227

Celina Sanso – (GSA & Student Representative)
celina.sanso@adelaide.edu.au
0435 887 027