SAEMC is an annual collaborative event that brings together both the exploration and mining industries in South Australia.

Committee

Nicole Galloway Warland – Chair (AIG Representative)
Nicole@nileex.com.au
0417 006 431

Chaoshui Xu – Treasurer (AusIMM Representative)
chaoshui.xu@adelaide.edu.au
0400 800 933

Eric Battig – (ASEG Representative)

Jeanette Brooks – Sponsorship
jbrooks@bartongold.com.au
0422 374 698

Finlay Twining – Social Media
fin.twining@outlook.com

Marc Twining – (AusIMM representative)
m.twining@bartongold.com.au
0429 881 471

Anna Petts – (GSA & Student Representative)
anna.petts@sa.gov.au
0402 688 406

Adrienne Brotodewo – (GSA & Student Representative)
Adrienne.Brotodewo@unisa.edu.au

Rachelle Kernen – (GSA & Student Representative)
rachelle.kernen@adelaide.edu.au

Jaime Livesey – (AIG Representative)
ceo@aig.org.au